Inaugural Year

The 2017/2018 academic year will be the inaugural year of the Katherine Lemke Heinrichs Scholarship awarded to a fourth year undergraduate or post-graduate student in a Canadian institution enrolled in a program of study related to human rights and/or focused on displaced persons or refugees.

Check back here for profiles of all past and current scholarship recipients.